Contact Us

Contact the Department of Statistics

Department Address:

Department of Statistics
Mathematical Sciences Building
One Shields Avenue
University of California
Davis CA 95616

The Statistics main office is located in room 4118 (fourth floor) of the Mathematical Sciences Building, and our hours are 8am-12pm and 1pm-5pm, Monday to Friday.
The Mathematical Sciences Building is open to the public weekdays from 7 am to 6 pm.

DIRECTIONS TO THE STATISTICS DEPARTMENT

Phone: 530-752-2361 (general voicemail only; please see below for direct numbers)
Fax: 530-752-7099

PRIMARY STAFF CONTACTS ROLE EMAIL PHONE

Pete Scully

Department Manager pscully@ucdavis.edu 530-754-4128

Kimberly McMullen

Undergraduate Coordinator kimcmullen@ucdavis.edu 530-554-1474

Nehad Ismail

I.T. Administrator nnismail@ucdavis.edu 530-554-1382

Cristeta Rillera

Graduate Programs Coordinator cmrillera@ucdavis.edu 530-341-2987

Jillian Hancock

Masters Program Coordinator jrhancock@ucdavis.edu 530-554-1367

Daniel Chang

Grants & Contracts Manager dlchang@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1652
Olga Rodriguez Administrative Assistant / Front Desk

oirodriguez@ucdavis.edu

530-752-2361

For full staff listings please visit the STAFF page.

PRIMARY FACULTY CONTACTS ROLE  EMAIL 

Alexander Aue

Department Chair  aaue@ucdavis.edu 

Debashis Paul  

Vice-Chair for Undergraduate Affairs debpaul@ucdavis.edu

Jie Peng

Vice-Chair for Graduate Affairs / Graduate Advisor jiepeng@ucdavis.edu

For full faculty listings please visit the FACULTY page.

Campus Map: https://campusmap.ucdavis.edu/

City of Davis: https://cityofdavis.org/