TA Schedule

SPRING 2024


Updated 4/1/24

CRN Course Section Title Instructor/TA Email TA Hours
55408 013 LEC Elementary Statistics Lang, David dlang@ucdavis.edu  
55408 013 A01   Lubaba Alim lfalim@ucdavis.edu 10
55409 013 A02   Xi Yang xya@ucdavis.edu 10
55410 013 A03   Zhaoyang Shi zysshi@ucdavis.edu 20
55411 013 A04   Siyao Wang  syywang@ucdavis.edu  20
55412 013 A05   Siyao Wang    
55413 013 A06   Zhaoyang Shi    
55414 013 A07   Chau Tran cbtr@ucdavis.edu 10
55415 013 A08   Zijie Tian zijtian@ucdavis.edu 10
55416 013 LEC Elementary Statistics Whitener, JoAnna jcwhitener@ucdavis.edu  
55416 013 B01   Dongchan Kim dockim@ucdavis.edu 10
55417 013 B02   Xiancheng Lin xclin@ucdavis.edu 10
55418 013 B03   Phoebe Zhang byzhang@ucdavis.edu 10
55419 013 B04   Lulu Xue llxue@ucdavis.edu 10
55420 013 B05   Jed Harwood jedharwood@ucdavis.edu 10
55421 013 B06   Bicheng Zhu bczhu@ucdavis.edu 10
55422 013 B07   Ju-Sheng Hong jsdhong@ucdavis.edu 10
55423 013 B08   Samayita Bhattacharjee saabhattacharjee@ucdavis.edu 10
55424 032 LEC Gateway to Data Science Kim, Amy atykim@ucdavis.edu  
55424 032 A01   Poorbita Kundu pkundu@ucdavis.edu 20
55425 032 A02   Poorbita Kundu    
57053 035B LEC Stat Data Science II Fuquene Patino, Jairo jafuquenepatino@ucdavis.edu  
57053 035B 001   Shawheen Naderi synaderi@ucdavis.edu 10
55426 035C LEC Stat Data Science III Masini, Ricardo rmasini@ucdavis.edu  
55426 035C A01   Soobin Kim sbbkim@ucdavis.edu 20
55427 035C A02   Soobin Kim    
55433 100 LEC Applied Stat for Bio Sci Pouokam, Maxime   mpouokam@ucdavis.edu  
55433 100 A01   Russell Okino raokino@ucdavis.edu 20
55434 100 A02   Russell Okino    
55435 100 A03   Mengjie Shi  mjshi@ucdavis.edu 10
55436 100 A04   Zhentao Li  ztlli@ucdavis.edu 20
55437 100 A05    Zhentao Li    
55438 100 A06   Su I Iao  siao@ucdavis.edu  10
55439 100 LEC Applied Stat for Bio Sci Farris, Andrew  farris@ucdavis.edu  
55439 100 B01   Chen Le czle@ucdavis.edu 20
55440 100 B02   Chen Le    
55441 100 B03   Xuexhen Li xzhli@ucdavis.edu 20
55442 100 B04   Xuexhen Li    
55443 100 B05   Yishan Huang yishuang@ucdavis.edu 10
55444 100 B06   Jiangshan Zhang  jiszhang@ucdavis.edu  10
55445 101 LEC Adv Stats for Bio Sci Kim, Amy atykim@ucdavis.edu  
55445 101 001   Xi Yang xya@ucdavis.edu 10
55446 103 LEC Applied Statistics Bissell, Michael mcbissell@ucdavis.edu  
55446 103 A01   Yi-Syuan Yen yyen@ucdavis.edu 10
55447 103 A02   Jing Lyu  jjlyu@ucdavis.edu  20
55448 103 A03   Jing Lyu    
55449 103 LEC Applied Statistics Whitener, JoAnna jcwhitener@ucdavis.edu  
55449 103 B01   Qiqi Liu qqiliu@ucdavis.edu 20
55450 103 B02   Qiqi Liu    
55451 103 B03   Xinyi Wang xyywan@ucdavis.edu 10
55452 104 LEC Nonparametric Statistics Pouokam, Maxime mpouokam@ucdavis.edu  
55452 104 A01   Yi Han yyihan@ucdavis.edu 20
55453 104 A02   Yi Han    
55454 106 LEC Analysis of Variance Kuehnert, Sebastian skuehnert@ucdavis.edu  
55454 106 A01   Sara Guevara  ssabrilguevara@ucdavis.edu 20
55455 106 A02   Sara Guevara    
55456 106 LEC Analysis of Variance Chen, Shizhe szdchen@ucdavis.edu  
55456 106 B01   Zhikuan Quan zkquan@ucdavis.edu 20
55457 106 B02   Zhikuan Quan    
55458 108 LEC Regression Analysis Dornemann, Nina ndoernemann@ucdavis.edu  
55458 108 A01   Oscar Rivera ogrivera@ucdavis.edu 20
55459 108 A02   Oscar Rivera    
55460 108 LEC Regression Analysis Dornemann, Nina ndoernemann@ucdavis.edu  
55460 108 B01   Dingning Liu dnzliu@ucdavis.edu 20
55461 108 B02   Dingning Liu    
55462 130B LEC Math Stat: Brief Course Farris, Andrew farris@ucdavis.edu  
55462 130B A01   Yue Kang yuekang@ucdavis.edu 20
55463 130B A02   Yue Kang    
55464 131A LEC Probability Theory Karzand, Mina mkarzand@ucdavis.edu  
55464 131A A01   Xiangbo Mo xbmo@ucdavis.edu 20
55465 131A A02   Xiangbo Mo    
55466 131B LEC Math Statistics Zhou, Hang hgzhou@ucdavis.edu  
55466 131B A01   Jed Harwood jedharwood@ucdavis.edu 10
55468 131C LEC Intro to Math Statistics Drake, Christiana  cmdrake@ucdavis.edu  
55468 131C A01   Mengjie Shi mjshi@ucdavis.edu 10
55470 135 LEC Multivar Data Analysis Ding, Xiucai xcading@ucdavis.edu  
55470 135 A01   Yichen Hu ethhu@ucdavis.edu 20
55471 135 A02   Yichen Hu    
55472 137 LEC Applied Time Ser Anlysis Ding, Xiucai xcading@ucdavis.edu  
55472 137 A01   Tianke Li tkli@ucdavis.edu 20
55473 137 A02   Tianke Li    
57054 138 LEC Anly Categor Data Cui, Lingfei lfcui@ucdavis.edu  
57054 138 001   Yishan Huang yishuang@ucdavis.edu 10
55474 141A LEC Statistical Data Science Kuehnert, Sebastian skuehnert@ucdavis.edu  
55474 141A A01   Lingyou Pang lyopang@ucdavis.edu 20
55475 141A A02   Lingyou Pang    
TBD 141A A03   Xiancheng Lin xclin@ucdavis.edu 10
        Yejiong Zhu yjzhu@ucdavis.edu 10
55476 141B LEC Stat Data Technologies Temple Lang, Duncan dtemplelang@ucdavis.edu  
55476 141B A01   Emily Chang egchang@ucdavis.edu 20
55477 141B A02   Emily Chang    
        Yemisi Obasemo ysobasemo@ucdavis.edu 10
55478 141C LEC Adv Stat Computing Tai, Xiao Hui xtai@ucdavis.edu  
55478 141C A01   Zhongxuan Liu bkbliu@ucdavis.edu 20
55479 141C A02   Zhongxuan Liu    
        Yemisi Obasemo ysobasemo@ucdavis.edu 10
57055 142A LEC Statistical Learning I Karzand, Mina mkarzand@ucdavis.edu  
57055 142A 001   Ju-Sheng Hong jsdhong@ucdavis.edu 10
55480 142B LEC Statistical Learning II Polonik, Wolfgang wpolonik@ucdavis.edu  
55480 142B A01   Zhixuan Shao zhxshao@ucdavis.edu 10
55482 144 LEC Sampling Theory Drake, Christiana cmdrake@ucdavis.edu  
55482 144 001   Phoebe Zhang byzhang@ucdavis.edu 10
55484 145 LEC Bayesian Stat Infer Fuquene Patino, Jairo jafuquenepatino@ucdavis.edu  
55484 145 A01   Siripat Watakajaturaphon swata@ucdavis.edu 10
55486 160 LEC Practice in Data Science Hsieh, Fushing fhsieh@ucdavis.edu  
55486 160 A01   Wancheng Cai wccai@ucdavis.edu 20
55487 160 A02   Wancheng Cai    
        Hakeem Omotayo aaomotayo@ucdavis.edu 10
55534 200C LEC Intro to Math Statistics Cui, Lingfei lfcui@ucdavis.edu  
55534 200C 001   Wonjun Seo wseo@ucdavis.edu 10
55535 208 LEC Stat Meths Machine Learn Polonik, Wolfgang wpolonik@ucdavis.edu  
55535 208 001   Sophia Sun mxsun@ucdavis.edu 20
33604/55537 224 LEC Analys Longitudinal Data Chen, Shuai shschen@ucdavis.edu  
33604/55537 224 001   Su I Iao siao@ucdavis.edu 10
57056 227 LEC Machine Learn Genomics Quon, Gerald gquon@ucdavis.edu  
        Jiangshan Zhang jiszhang@ucdavis.edu 10
55539 231C LEC Math Stats III Lopes, Miles melopes@ucdavis.edu  
55539 231C 001   Mingshuo Liu mshliu@ucdavis.edu 10
55540 232C LEC Applied Statistics III Burman, Prabir pburman@ucdavis.edu  
55540 232C 001   Santosh Kandel skandel@ucdavis.edu 10
55541 243 LEC Computational Statistics Balasubramanian, Krishna kbala@ucdavis.edu  
55541 243 001   Yanhao Jin yahjin@ucdavis.edu 20